If you currently work at the Universities of Aberdeen, Bangor, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Exeter, Manchester, Manchester Metropolitan University, Plymouth, Salford, Sheffield, Sheffield Hallam University, Ulster, Queen's University or Open University Belfast (subject to change) you will be required to apply for funding via your university and not through the ESRC.

Open University University of Birmingham Black on White University of Exeter
logo University of Sheffield University of Aberdeen University of Manchester
University of Bristol - Thinking Futures Manchester Metropolitan University Bournemouth University
logo Sheffield Hallam University   University of Plymouth  University of Salford
logo Cardiff University University of Edinburgh logo Bangor University

For further information about key dates and how to apply please contact: